شروط الشراء

مرحبًا بكم في موقع دي لارتا


تُشكل شروط الشراء وأي شروط وأحكام وسياسات وقواعد أخرى منشورة على الموقع الإلكتروني على عنوان يو آر ال: www.delarta.com وأي وسائل تواصل اجتماعي أخرى مرتبطة بهما (ويُطلق عليهم مجتمعين "الموقع الإلكتروني")، بما في ذلك شروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، والتي تُدمج بالإشارة المرجعية على هذا العنوان (مع شروط الشراء تلك، "شروط الموقع الإلكتروني")، الاتفاقية المنعقدة بين موقع دي لارتا ("نحن"، "الخاص بنا"، "خاصتنا") وبينك، وتحكم شراء أي منتجات أو خدمات نعرضها للبيع (كل "منتج" أو "خدمة") على الموقع الإلكتروني.

بموجب شرائك لأي منتج أو خدمة من الموقع الإلكتروني، فإنك تقر بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت ووافقت على الالتزام بشروط الموقع الإلكتروني. في حالة عدم موافقتك على شروط الموقع الإلكتروني أو على أي تغييرات قد نجريها فيما بعد على شروط الموقع الإلكتروني، عليك التوقف فورًا عن استخدام الموقع وشراء المنتجات من الموقع.

يخضع دخولك إلى الموقع الإلكتروني وحقك في شراء المنتجات أو الخدمات منا لاستمرارك في الالتزام بشروط الموقع وجميع القوانين السارية. في حالة انتهاكك لأي من شروط الموقع، ينتهي حقك في الدخول الموقع وشراء المنتجات أو الخدمات على الفور، دون الحاجة لاتخاذ أي إجراء آخر من جانبنا.

نحتفظ بحقنا في تعديل تلك الشروط أو تحديثها في أي وقت ولأي سبب، بموجب إخطار مسبق لك أو بدونه، وتلغي تلك الشروط أي شروط شراء سابقة سارية فور نشرها على تلك الصفحة. وتتحمل مسؤولية مراجعة شروط الشراء المنشورة على هذا الموقع للاطلاع على أي تغييرات قد تطرأ عليها. ويشكل استمرار استخدامك للموقع بعد نشر أي تغييرات على شروط الشراء تلك موافقةً من جانبك على تلك التغييرات. ولتجنب الشك، يتعين عليك التوقف فورًا عن استخدام الموقع في حالة عدم موافقتك على أي تغييرات تطرأ على تلك الشروط.

عرض الصيف

اشتر 1 واحصل على 1 مجانا


لفترة محدودة فقط ، قم بشراء أي منتج من مجموعة [Tq] واحصل على منتج واحد مجانًا. لا يشمل هذا العرض مضخة غسل الوجه القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. سيتم اعتبار المنتج المجاني ، ذي القيمة المساوية أو الأقل ، عند اتمام عملية الشراء.
سينتهي هذا العرض في الساعة 12:00 صباحًا يوم 07 أكتوبر 2022.

الأهلية لشراء المنتجات والخدمات


بمجرد إجراء عمليات الشراء على الموقع الإلكتروني، فإنك تقر بأنك قد بلغت سن الرشد على الأقل في بلد إقامتك وأنك مؤهل قانونًا لإبرام العقود عبر الإنترنت وفقًا لتلك القوانين.

لإجراء عمليات الشراء على الموقع الإلكتروني، سيُطلب منك إفادتنا بمعلومات صحيحة ودقيقة وحديثة وكاملة من جميع النواحي عنك، بما في ذلك اسمك الأخير وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وعنوان الشحن وغير ذلك من المعلومات المطلوبة على النحو الموضح على الموقع. كما سيُطلب منك تقديم بيانات الدفع الخاصة بك، وتتعهد بأنها صحيحة ودقيقة وتؤكد أنك الشخص المذكور بياناته في "الفواتير" المقدمة.

بمجرد تقديم عرض لشراء المنتجات أو الخدمات، فإنك تفوضنا صراحةً للتحقق من ائتمانك وإرسال بيانات بطاقة الائتمان أو معلومات تقرير الائتمان الخاصة بك أو الحصول عليها عند الضرورة (بما في ذلك أي بيانات تحديث) إلى الغير أو منهم لتأكيد هويتك، والتحقق من صحة بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بك، والحصول على تفويض مبدئي لبطاقة الائتمان و/ أو لتفويض معاملات الشراء الفردية.

المنتجات


نُشرت صور المنتجات على موقعنا لأغراض توضيحية فقط.

يجوز أن يختلف شكل عبوة المنتج عن الصور المعروضة على موقعنا.

تخضع جميع أوصاف المنتجات أو الخدمات أو أسعار المنتجات أو الخدمات للتغيير في أي وقت دون إخطار مسبق، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص. ونحتفظ بحقنا في إيقاف أي منتج أو خدمة في أي وقت والإحجام عن بيع منتجاتنا لأي شخص أو منطقة جغرافية أو ولاية قضائية.

تكون المنتجات التي اشتريتَها بغرض الاستخدام الشخصي أو الهدية ولا يجوز لك إعادة بيعها أو استخدامها لأغراض تجارية أو لأي منفعة تجارية أخرى. ويجوز لنا تقييد أو إلغاء الكميات المقرر أن يشتريها كل شخص أو كل أسرة أو كل طلب وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص. وقد تشمل تلك القيود الطلبات التي يقد مها العميل أو تُقدم باسمه، و/ أو بنفس بطاقة الائتمان، و/ أو الطلبات التي تستخدم نفس عنوان الفواتير و/ أو الشحن. في حالة إجرائنا لأي تغيير على أحد الطلبات أو إلغائها، يجوز لنا إخطارك من خلال البريد الإلكتروني و/ أو عنوان إرسال الفواتير أو رقم الهاتف المدوَّن عند تقديم الطلب. نحتفظ بحقنا في تقييد أو حظر الطلبات التي نعتبر أنها مقدمة من التجار أو بائعي التجزئة أو الموزعين وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص.

نحن لا نضمن أن تكون جودة أي منتجات أو خدمات أو معلومات أو مواد أخرى تشتريها أو تحصل عليها على مستوى توقعاتك، ولا نضمن تصحيح أي أخطاء في الخدمة.

توافق صراحةً على أن يكون استخدامك للمنتج أو عدم قدرتك على استخدامه على مسؤوليتك الشخصية. وتُقدم جميع المنتجات (باستثناء ما ذكرناه صراحةً) "على حالها" و"حسب توافرها" لاستخدامك، دون أي إقرار أو ضمانات أو شروط من أي نوع، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك جميع الضمانات الضمنية أو شروط القابلية للتسويق والجودة التجارية والملائمة للغرض المقصود والاستمرارية والملكية وعدم المخالفة.

الطلبات


عند تقديم طلب، يتعين عليك اتباع التعليمات المنشورة على الموقع الإلكتروني الخاصة بطريقة تقديم طلبك وإجراء تغييرات عليه قبل إرساله إلينا عبر الموقع الإلكتروني. وتخضع جميع الطلبات لشروط القبول والتوافر، ولا تعتبر أي منتجات في "حقيبتك" محجوزة لك، بل يحق لغيرك من العملاء شراؤها حتى يكتمل طلبك ونقبله.

قبول طلبك


بمجرد تقديم طلبك، ستتلقى رسالة إلكترونية للإقرار بتفاصيل الطلب. ولا نلتزم بتوفير أي منتج أو خدمة لك حتى نؤكد لك طلبك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني بأننا قبلنا طلبك لهذا المنتج أو الخدمة.

ويجوز لنا أن نرفض طلبك لأي سبب وفقًا لتقدرينا الخاص، إذا لم نتمكن من الحصول على إذن بالدفع، أو إذا انطبقت قيود الشحن على أي من السلع أو إذا سُحبت تلك السلع أو إذا لم تتوافر لديك معايير الأهلية المحددة في تلك الشروط.

ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية تجاهك أو تجاه الغير على إثر سحبنا لأي منتج أو منتجات/ خدمة أو خدمات من الموقع، سواء كان ذلك قبل بيع هذا المنتج أو المنتجات/ الخدمة أو الخدمات أو بعد بيع أي منها، أو رفضنا لمعالجة أي معاملة أو إلغاء أي معاملة أو تعليقها بعد الشروع في معالجتها وحذف أو تعديل أي محتوى على الموقع.

إذا اكتشفت أنك ارتكبت أي خطأ في طلبك بعد أن أرسلته إلينا، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور عبر البريد الإلكتروني: customerservice@delarta.com

الأسعار


تكون الأسعار المعروضة على الموقع الإلكتروني بالدرهم الإماراتي ولا تشمل الضرائب. وبمجرد تحديد منتج أو خدمةٍ ما ترغب في طلبها ووضعها في "حقيبتك"، يمكنك الاطلاع على جميع الرسوم المطلوبة، بما في ذلك الضرائب، إن وجدت، على صفحة المراجعة، من خلال النقر على زر "الخروج" في "حقيبتك".

إذا تغير سعر المنتج أو الخدمة المقدمة ضمن طلبك قبل قبول الطلب، سنتواصل معك ونطلب منك تأكيد ما إذا كنت ترغب في متابعة طلبك بالسعر المعدل. وعلى الرغم من أننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان دقة التفاصيل المنشورة على الموقع الإلكتروني، قد نكتشف من وقت لآخر وجود أي خطأ في أسعار المنتجات أو الخدمات المعروضة. إذا اكتشفنا وجود خطأ في تسعير أي منتج أو خدمة ضمن طلبك، سنخطرك بذلك في أقرب وقت ممكن. ولا نلتزم بقبول طلب لمنتج أو خدمة عرضناها بسعر غير صحيح. ونحتفظ بحقنا في إلغاء هذا الطلب المقبول أو قيد الموافقة.

إذا طلبت أي منتج أو خدمة مُسعرة بسعر خاطئ لأي سبب من الأسباب، سنتواصل معك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو هاتفيًا لإخطارك بأننا لم نقبل طلبك بعد، و/ أو بإلغاء الجزء ذي الصلة من طلبك. وإذا كنت قد دفعت أنت أو شركة بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بك قيمة المنتج/ المنتجات أو الخدمة/ الخدمات بالفعل، سنرد لك المبلغ بالكامل في أقرب وقت ممكن عمليًا. وفي حالة طلب إعادة المنتجات وهي لا زالت قيد الموافقة، سنبدأ إجراءات رد المبلغ بمجرد استردادنا للمنتجات.

إذا لم تكن بطاقة الائتمان/ الخصم الخاصة بك مقومة بالدرهم الإماراتي، تُحسب أسعار مشترياتك النهائية وفقًا لسعر الصرف الساري في التاريخ الذي تدفع فيه شركة بطاقة الائتمان/ الخصم قيمة المعاملة.

الدفع


تُخزن بيانات معاملات الشراء الخاصة بك بقدر الضرورة لإتمام معاملة الشراء الخاصة بك. وبعد إتمامها، تُحذف تلك البيانات.

تلتزم جميع بوابات الدفع المباشر بمعايير أمن بيانات صناعات بطاقات الدفع التي يديرها مجلس معايير أمن صناعات بطاقات الدفع، وهو جهد مشترك لبعض العلامات تجارية مثل فيزا وماستر كارد وأمريكان إكسبريس وديسكفر.

وتعمل متطلبات معايير أمن بيانات صناعات بطاقات الدفع على ضمان المعالجة الآمنة لمعلومات بطاقة الائتمان من خلال متجرنا بالإضافة إلى مقدمي خدماتنا.

وبصفتنا البائع، لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة أو ضرر ينشأ بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن رفض اعتماد أي معاملة على حساب حامل البطاقة بعد تجاوز الحد المحدد مسبقًا، الذي نتفق عليه مع البنك الخاص بنا من وقت لآخر.

التوصيل


للطلبات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة فقط: تكون خدمة التوصيل مجانية لجميع الطلبات التي تبلغ قيمتها 280 درهمًا إماراتيًا أو أكثر، وتكون رسوم خدمة التوصيل 15 درهمًا لجميع الطلبات الأخرى التي يقل سعرها عن 280 درهمًا.

نهدف لإرسال طلبك خلال يوم واحد إلى يومي عمل، وتكون جميع عمليات التوصيل في غضون يوم واحد إلى خمس أيام عمل على أقصى تقدير.

ولا تعمل خدمة التوصيل خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو خلال العطلات الرسمية.

وتبدأ خدمة توصيل الطلبات من السبت إلى الخميس، باستثناء أيام الجمعة والعطلات الرسمية.

للطلبات الدولية:


سيتم احتساب جميع رسوم الشحنات الدولية عند الخروج. تختلف الرسوم حسب البلد. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا إذا لم يكن بلدك مدرجًا في القائمة المنسدلة حتى نتمكن من التفكير في إضافة بلدك إلى وجهة الشحن لدينا. customerservice@delarta.com

ملكية المنتجات


تظل المنتجات مملوكة لشركة دي لارتا ذ.م.م حتى يُسدد ثمنها بالكامل.

سياسة الاسترجاع


منتجاتنا غير قابلة للإرجاع، ما لم تكن معيبة. نهدف دومًا لتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة، ولكن إذا استلمت منتجًا تالفًا أو معيبًا أو طلبًا غير صحيح، يرجى التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: customersevice@delarta.com خلال يومي عمل.

تُرد المنتجات التالفة أو المعيبة خلال 3 أيام من تاريخ إعادتها إلى دي لارتا في تك بارك، مدينة مصدر، أبو ظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عند استلام المنتجات المرتجعة ومعاينتها، يجوز لنا وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص رد المبلغ بالكامل، بما في ذلك أي رسوم توصيل، إن وجدت، لبطاقة الدفع الأصلية أو استبدال المنتج.

سنبدل لك المنتجات أو نرد لك ما دفعت بشرط ألا يكون العيب أو الضرر ناتجًا عن الاستعمال العادي أو أُتلف عمدًا أو عن غير قصد أو إذا لم تتبع تعليمات العناية بالمنتج أو أسأت استخدام البضائع أو حاولت تغييرها أو إصلاحها بدون موافقتنا.

يكون استرجاع المنتجات على مسؤوليتك دائمًا. فإذا أردت استرجاع أي منتج لأي سبب من الأسباب، عليك التحقق من تعبئته وتأمينه بشكل مناسب. ولن نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الضرر الناجم عن سوء تعبئتك للمنتج أو في حالة تلف المنتج أو فقده أثناء إعادته إلينا.

إلغاء الطلب


إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء طلبٍ ما، يرجى إخطارنا في أقرب وقت ممكن، حيث أنه لا يجوز إلغاء الطلب بعد أن نرسله.

الإنهاء


يحتفظ موقع دي لارتا، وفقًا لتقديره الخاص، بحقه في إنهاء شروط الشراء تلك أو أي جزء منها في أي وقت دون إخطار مسبق. وتظل حقوقنا بموجب تلك الشروط سارية صراحةً حتى بعد إنهائها و/ أو وقف استخدامك للموقع أو الدخول إليه، و/ أو إلغاء اشتراكك به. وتظل الالتزامات والمسؤوليات الموكلة إلى الطرفين قبل تاريخ الإنهاء سارية بعد إنهاء تلك الاتفاقية لجميع الأغراض.

تسري تلك الشروط ما لم ينهها أحد الطرفين. ويجوز لك إنهاء شروط الشراء في أي وقت عن طريق إرسال إخطار خطي إلينا مدته [7] أيام.

إذا قررنا أو اعتقدنا أنك لم تلتزم بأي شرط أو حكم وارد في شروط الشراء، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص، يجوز لنا إنهاء تلك الاتفاقية في أي وقت دون إخطار مسبق، وتظل مسؤوليتك عن جميع المبالغ المستحقة حتى تاريخ الإنهاء، وبما يشمله؛ و/أو يجوز أن يحول ذلك دون وصولك لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا (أو أي جزء منها).

القانون الحاكم والاختصاص القضائي


تخضع شروط الشراء وأي نزاع قد ينشأ بينك وبين موقع دي لارتا لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتُفسر وفقًا لها وفقًا للقوانين السارية في أبو ظبي، وتخضع لمحاكم أبو ظبي، دون الإحالة إلى مبادئ تعارض القوانين، إن وجدت.

ملاحظات نهائية


• جميع تفاصيل بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم ومعلومات التعريف الشخصية لن يتم تخزينها أو بيعها أو مشاركتها أو تأجيرها أو تأجيرها لأي طرف ثالث.
• لن يقوم موقع www.delarta.com بتمرير أي تفاصيل لبطاقة الخصم / الائتمان إلى جهات خارجية.
• يتخذ موقع www.delarta.com الخطوات المناسبة لضمان خصوصية البيانات وأمنها بما في ذلك من خلال منهجيات الأجهزة والبرامج المختلفة ، إلا أن موقع www.delarta.com (موقع الويب) لا يمكنه ضمان أمن أي معلومات يتم الكشف عنها عبر الإنترنت.
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Terms of Purchase

Welcome to De L’Arta


These Terms of Purchase and any other terms, conditions, policies and rules posted on the website located at the URL www.delarta.com and any social media related thereto (together, the “Website”), including the Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy, each of which is incorporated by reference herein (collectively with these Terms of Purchase, the “Website Terms”), constitute an agreement between De L’Arta LIMITED (“we”, “our”, “us”) and you, governing the purchase by you of any products or services offered for sale by us (each a “Product” or a “Service”) on the Website.

When you purchase a Product or Service from the Website, you represent that you have read, understood and agree to be bound by the Website Terms. If you do not agree to the Website Terms or to any changes we may subsequently make to the Website Terms, you should stop using the Website and discontinue purchasing Products from the Website.

Your access to the Website and the right to purchase Products or Services from us is subject to your continued compliance with the Website Terms and all applicable laws. If you breach the Website Terms, your right to access the Website and purchase Products or Services will terminate immediately, without any further action by us.

We reserve the right to modify or update these Terms of Purchase at any time for any reason, with or without prior notice to you, and any such changes to these Terms of Purchase will supersede and replace any previous Terms of Purchase effective immediately upon posting to this page. It is your responsibility to review these Terms of Purchase as posted here for any changes. Your continued use of the Website after the posting of changes to these Terms of Purchase will constitute your acceptance of such changes. For the avoidance of doubt, you should discontinue using the Website if you do not agree with any changes to these Terms of Purchase.

Summer Promotion

BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
For a limited only, buy any two [Tq] products and get 1 free. This promotion does not include the reusable face wash pump. The free product, of equal or lesser value, will be considered at checkout.
This promotion will start at 9 AM on 22 June 2021 and end at 9 PM on 22 August 2021.

Eligibility to Purchase Products and Services


In order to make purchases on the Website, you represent that you are at least the age of majority in your country of residence and lawfully able to enter into and form contracts on the internet in accordance with such laws.

In order to make purchases on the Website, you will be required to provide information about yourself that is true, accurate, current and complete in all respects, including your last name, email address, shipping address and other requested information as indicated. Furthermore, you will be required to provide payment details that you represent, and warrant are both valid and correct and confirm that you are the person referred to in the “Billing” information provided.

By making an offer to purchase Products or Services, you expressly authorize us to perform credit checks and, where deemed necessary, to transmit or to obtain your credit card information or credit report information (including any update information) to or from third parties solely to authenticate your identity, to validate your credit/debit card, to obtain an initial credit card authorization and/or to authorize individual purchase transactions.

Products


The images of the Products on our Website are for illustrative purposes only.

The packaging of the Product may vary from that shown in images on our Website.

All descriptions of Products/Services or Product/Service pricing are subject to change at anytime without notice, at our sole discretion. We reserve the right to discontinue any Product or Service at any time and to limit the sales of our Products to any person, geographic region or jurisdiction.

Products purchased by you must be for personal use or purchased as a gift and may not be re-sold or used for commercial purposes or for any other commercial benefit. We may, in our sole discretion, limit or cancel quantities purchased per person, per household or per order. These restrictions may include orders placed by or under the same customer, the same credit card, and/or orders that use the same billing and/or shipping address. In the event that we make a change to or cancel an order, we may attempt to notify you by contacting the email and/or billing address/phone number provided at the time the order was made. We reserve the right to limit or prohibit orders that, in our sole judgment, appear to be placed by dealers, resellers or distributors.

We do not warrant that the quality of any products, services, information, or other material purchased or obtained by you will meet your expectations, or that any errors in the Service will be corrected.

You expressly agree that your use of, or inability to use, the Product is at your sole risk. All Products are (except as expressly stated by us) provided 'as is' and 'as available' for your use, without any representation, warranties or conditions of any kind, either express or implied, including all implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, merchantable quality, fitness for a particular purpose, durability, title, and non-infringement.

Orders


When placing an order, you must follow the instructions on the Website as to how to place your order and for making changes to your order before you submit it to us through the Website. All orders are subject to acceptance and availability and any Products in ‘Your Bag’ are not reserved and may be purchased by other customers until your order is complete and accepted by us.

Acceptance of your Order


Once you place an order, you will receive an e-mail acknowledging the details of your order. We will not be obligated to supply a Product or Service to you until we have accepted your order for such Product or Service by e-mail stating that we are accepting your order.

We may, in our discretion, refuse to accept an order from you for any reason, including if we are unable to obtain authorization for payment, if shipping restrictions apply to a particular item or are withdrawn or you do not meet the eligibility criteria set out in these Terms of Purchase.

We will not be liable to you or any third-party by reason of our withdrawing any Product(s)/Service(s) from the Website, whether or not the Product(s)/Service(s) have been sold, our refusing to process a transaction or unwinding or suspending any transaction after processing has begun and our removing or editing any content on the Website.

If you discover that you have made a mistake with your order after you have submitted it to us, please contact us immediately by e-mail to customerservice@delarta.com

Prices


Prices shown on the Website are in AED and are exclusive of taxes. Once you select a Product or Service that you wish to order and place it in ‘Your Bag,’ you may see all charges you must pay, including taxes, if applicable, on the Review page by clicking “checkout” in ‘Your Bag’.

If the price for a Product or Service in your order changes before we accept your order, we will contact you and ask you to confirm that you wish to proceed with the order at the amended price. While every effort is made to ensure that details on the Website are accurate, we may from time to time discover an error in the pricing of Products or Services. If we discover an error in the pricing of a Product or Service in your order, we will notify you as soon as possible. We will not be under any obligation to accept or fulfill an order for a Product or Service that was advertised at an incorrect price and reserve the right to cancel such an order that has been accepted or is in transit.

If you order a Product or Service that is priced incorrectly for any reason, we will e-mail or telephone you to inform you that we have not accepted your order and/or that the relevant part of your order has been cancelled. If you or your credit/debit card company have already paid for the Product(s) or Service(s), we will refund the full amount as soon as reasonably practicable. In the event that Products are recalled in transit, we will process your refund once the Products have been returned to us.

If you are a customer whose credit/debit card is not denominated in AED, your final price will be calculated in accordance with the applicable exchange rate on the day your credit/debit card issuer processes the transaction.

Payment


Your purchase transaction data is stored only as long as is necessary to complete your purchase transaction. After that is complete, your purchase transaction information is deleted.

All direct payment gateways adhere to the standards set by PCI-DSS as managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of brands like Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover.

PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure handling of credit card information by our store and its service providers.

We as a merchant shall be under no liability whatsoever in respect of any loss or damage arising directly or indirectly out of the decline of authorization for any Transaction, on Account of the Cardholder having exceeded the preset limit mutually agreed by us with our acquiring bank from time to time.

Delivery


FOR UAE ORDERS ONLY:

For all orders of 280 AED and above, delivery will be free of charge. For all other orders below 280 AED, delivery fee will be 15 AED.
We aim to dispatch your order within 1-2 working days and all deliveries will be made between 1-5 working days.

No deliveries are made on weekends or public holidays.

Orders are delivered Saturday through Thursday, excluding Friday and public holidays.

For international order:

All charges for international shipments will be calculated at checkout. Charges vary per country. Please send us an email if your country is not listed in the dropdown menu so we can consider adding your country to our shipping destination.

customerservice@delarta.com

Ownership of Products


The Products remain the property of De L’Arta LIMITED until paid for in full.

Returns


Our Products are non-returnable, unless they are faulty. We always aim to deliver high quality products to you. Should you receive a damaged Product, defective Product or an incorrect order then please contact us via e-mail customersevice@delarta.com within 2 working days.

Damaged or defective Products should be returned within 3 days of receipt to De L’Arta in Tech Park, Masdar City, Abu Dhabi, UAE. Upon receipt and inspection of the returned Products we may at our discretion issue a full refund, including any delivery fees if applicable, to your original payment card or replace the Product .

We will replace the Products or refund you provided that the defect or fault is not caused by normal wear and tear, damage caused deliberately or accidentally, negligence or if you fail to follow product care instructions or if the goods have been misused, altered or repaired without our approval.

Returning Products is always at your risk. If you return any Product for any reason, you must ensure that it is adequately packaged and insured. We will not accept any responsibility for damage caused by inadequate packaging by you or if the Product is damaged or lost while being returned to us.

Cancellation of an Order


If you wish to cancel an order, please notify us as soon as possible as we can only cancel an order providing it has not yet been dispatched by us.

Termination


De L’Arta reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to terminate these Terms of Purchase or any portion thereof at any time, without notice. Our rights under these Terms of Purchase will expressly survive termination of these Terms of Purchase, the cessation of your use of or access to the Website, and/or cancellation of your subscription. The obligations and liabilities of you and us incurred prior to the termination date shall survive the termination of this agreement for all purposes.

These Terms of Purchase are effective unless and until terminated by either you or us. You may terminate these Terms of Purchase at any time by providing us [7] days notice.

If in our sole judgment you fail, or we suspect that you have failed, to comply with any term or provision of these Terms of Purchase, we also may terminate this agreement at any time without notice and you will remain liable for all amounts due up to and including the date of termination; and/or accordingly may deny you access to our Products and Services (or any part thereof).

Governing Law and Jurisdiction


These Terms of Purchase and any dispute that may arise between you and De L’Arta will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the United Arab Emirates as applicable in Abu Dhabi, subject to the Courts in Abu Dhabi, without reference to conflict of laws principles, if any.

Final Notes


• All credit/debit cards’ details and personally identifiable information will NOT be stored, sold, shared, rented or leased to any third parties.
• www.delarta.com will not pass any debit/credit card details to third parties.
• www.delarta.com takes appropriate steps to ensure data privacy and security including through various hardware and software methodologies, however www.delarta.com (website) cannot guarantee the security of any information that is disclosed online.
Subscribe to our
Be the first to know about our special offers.
Newsletter